Coach Team

COACH TEAM 2016

Silvia Battigalli

     Polytechnic High School

sbattigalli@att.net

Ariene Borutzki

     Santiago High School

frenchie_stewart@hotmail.com

Krystin Braithwaite

     Los Alamitos High School

krystin.braithwaite@gmail.com

Gennan Carabajal

     Retired, Diamond Ranch High School

gennanie@gmail.com

Christine Chesnot

     Lakewood High School

cchesnot@lbschools.net

Robin Edwards

     Retired, Lakewood High School

robinedwards3@gmail.com

Eugenia Elgorriaga

     Wilson Classical High School

eelgorriaga@lbschools.net

Lynda Fine

     CSULB
     Retired, Los Alamitos High School

lyndahfine@gmail.com

Ileana Flores

     Los Alamitos High School

iflores@losal.org

Jason Fritze

     Laguna Beach Unified School District

jasonfritze@mac.com

Robert Harrell

     Pacifica High School

rharrell@ggusd.us

Rachel Hwang-Dolak

     Walnut Elementary School

hwang1112@gmail.com

Shari Kaulig

     CSU Long Beach
     Retired, Los Alamitos High School

shari.kaulig@gmail.com

Cynthia Leathers

     CSU Long Beach
     Retired, Redondo Union High School

cynthia.leathers@csulb.edu

Lizette Liebold

    Retired, NYS Public Schools

lizette@liebold.com

Tina Livingstone

     CSU Long Beach
     Retired, El Dorado High School

tlivingstone4@gmail.com

Kim Barraza Lyons        

     UC Irvine
    Orange County School of the Arts

kim.lyons@ocsarts.net

Karla McCann

     Los Alamitos High School

KYoung@losal.org

Lee Salkowitz

    Orange County School of the Arts

lee.salkowitz@ocsarts.net

Rick Schuelke

    Sunny Hills High School

shhsgerman@yahoo.com

Gayle Trager

     CSU Long Beach
     Retired, El Toro High School

Gayletrager62@gmail.com

Metzli Webb

    Pacifica High School

mwebb@ggusd.us

 

Dr. Suzanne “Suzi” Charlton, Founder and Director of COACH

Suzi_Charlton_550x411